Webinar Registration

Let's Grow Something Good

Frost-Proof Gardens: Tips for Thriving Outdoor Spaces in the Cool Season

During this workshop, we will discuss tips to extend your growing season and keep your plants alive in the cool weather! #LetsGrowSomethingGood

You’ll learn:

  • Best ways to protect your plants
  • Which plants thrive in cool weather
  • Care of your seedlings in your cool season garden

Join us Tuesday, February 27th at noon CT (that’s 1pm ET, 10am PT) to reap the benefits of this approach to growing!

Signing up on the day of the event? Simply visit From Seed to Spoon on YouTube or Park Seed on Facebook to join us live. And share the event with your gardening friends -- all are welcome!

BONUS: When you register for the master class you will...

  1. Automatically be entered in Park Seed's workshop giveaway (must be present to win)! Free 1-year premium subscription to our From Seed to Spoon app so you can log all your seeds that you will be starting indoors!
  2. Get a sneak preview of the From Seed to Spoon app that makes gardening easy to understand and growing super effective
  3. PLUS when you register, you can ask a question in advance of the live event, improving the chances of it being answered during the master class!
Fill out the online form to attend.